Is The Pets Table a good dog food?
No representative product: Label text not published on brand website · Updated Oct 2026
The brand website does not publish label text; we could not read the label online. 1 item not disclosed by the company.
1 of 8 WSAVA checks verified. 2 partly, 1 not disclosed, 4 not checked. FDA animal food recall listings since 2024: 0 entries. Earlier: not checked.
Employs a nutritionist?YES
Does the company employ a qualified nutritionist?
“Meet Dr. Sarah Wilson, our Board Certified Vet Nutritionist® with a combined 24 years experience in vet medicine and nutrition.”
Source: thepetstable.com · 2026-10-07 · company-level statement
Who formulates the diet?PARTLY
Who formulates the diets, and what are their credentials?
“That's why we work with Sarah and other expert formulators to ensure our products are held to the highest industry standards.”
Not stated: formulator credentials not stated
Source: thepetstable.com · 2026-10-07 · company-level statement
Quality control process?PARTLY
What quality control measures does the company use?
“Nutrition and food safety are our highest priorities.”
Not stated: no concrete testing or named standard
Source: thepetstable.com · 2026-10-07 · company-level statement
Research conducted / published?NOT DISCLOSED
What research has the company conducted, and is it published?
No source line found.
Adequacy statementNOT CHECKED · label not online
Nutritional adequacy statement: feeding trials or formulation?
Not checked: this is printed on the bag, but we could not read the label online (Label text not published on brand website).
Calories stated?NOT CHECKED · label not online
Calories per cup / serving stated?
Not checked: this is printed on the bag, but we could not read the label online (Label text not published on brand website).
Contact info on label?NOT CHECKED · label not online
Contact information on the label?
Not checked: this is printed on the bag, but we could not read the label online (Label text not published on brand website).
Who makes it?NOT CHECKED · label not online
Who makes the food — the company’s own plants or a co-manufacturer?
Not checked: this is printed on the bag, but we could not read the label online (Label text not published on brand website).
Tap any row to read the exact source line.
What the label says
Label text not published on brand website
Recall record
FDA animal food recall listings since 2024: 0 entries. Earlier: not checked.
Work out a daily amount from your dog's weight.
Calculate grams per dayNone of the 56 brands checked so far verifies all 8. See every brand checked.